Contact

Theatrical Agent (Film/TV) -
CAA

424-288-2000

Brian Boone
brian.boone@caa.com

Sam Bringardner
sam.bringardner@caa.com

Josh Pearl
josh.pearl@caa.com

Commercial Agent -Innovative Artists

Voice Over Agent -CESD

Beau Berdahl Oliver
310-475-2111
 x116
BOliver@cesdtalent.com

Touring/Booking Agent

 Mark Gordon
mark.gordon@caa.com 

Matt Schultz
matt.schultz@caa.com

drop me a line